Kimberly Answers; What do you love wearing during the holidays?

My good friend and Image Consultant Kimberly Gomez  ( http://www.impeccableimagellc.com,  @impeccableimage  was just interviewed for an article on 24-7 Style’s website. Below is an excerpt and link to the article.

24-7 Style asked, “What do you love wearing during the

holidays?”

Kimberly Gomez, Impeccable Image LLC, Image Consultant and Fashion Stylist, Milwaukee, WI:

“My favorite thing to wear during the holidays is a touch of sparkle.  My personality calls for bling and I love to find any reason to wear it.  My new Calvin Klein top has just the right amount of sparkle without screaming at you.  You can wear it with a cute skirt and jacket for a dressy look or jeans and a sweater to dress it down.  Either way, I’m ready for the holidays, effortlessly.  Cheers!”

Want to be featured on 24-7 Style’s Quick Dish? Women of any background and profession are welcome! Email Laura: Laura@24-7style.com

read full article at; http://www.24-7style.com/category_s/20.htm

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Kimberly Answers; What do you love wearing during the holidays?”
  1. Kimberly says:

    Thank you for mentioning me, Karin! Does it surprise you I said my favorite thing is bling? 🙂

    • karinconway says:

      Gee, let me think…bling? I thought maybe I had heard that word fall from your mouth sometime in the past…like maybe in the video we made where every slide had something sparkly on it? Yah, I’d say you’re a fan of bling.
      Actually, you have helped me pick out some of the prettiest, bling covered shirts I own. They are gorgeous and I am grateful for the help you have given me. Just last night I had several people come up to me and say they thought I was the best dressed person at the event. Of course I said thank you and said it was all thanks to Kimberly @ImpeccableImage. You are the best!

Leave a Reply

