Shannon is a Beautiful Flower

I want to share with you one of the most beautiful inspiring books I have ever owned, Flowering Wisdom.

I met the author, Shannon, at a book signing at Feronia Wellness Organization http://www.feroniawellness.org/ about two months ago. This beautiful book has adorned my desk ever since.

Shannon Jackson Arnold is local to the Milwaukee area and has been an ‘Inspirer’ to many. Here is how she describes herself;

“Inspirer. Writer. Teacher. Arist. I’m passionate about inspiring others to bloom big in their lives.”

Visit her website to learn more about Shannon; http://www.theinspiredwriter.org/

She is a beautiful person that I admire.

 

Make it a great day!

🙂 Karin Conway

Coach, Connector, Gardening Junkie

Here is my favorite image from her book…its got a little froggy on a lily pad 😉

Comments
One Response to “Shannon is a Beautiful Flower”
  1. Shannon says:

    Karin, I’m honored and touched!! Thank you so much for your kind words…I’m touched!!
    much love and gratitude to you! Shannon

Leave a Reply

