Be Grateful, Trust, and Let Go!

I wrote this text below and recorded a video for your enjoyment. (at my expense)  😉

I will get it posted to this blog and emailed out to my list of pros. If I can’t get it posted here, I’ll post a link where you can view it. Gotta run to get to our New Years gathering. See you next year,

🙂 KC

Happy New Year!

OK, here is the link to the video finally. Hope this works for you!

http://app.talkfusion.com/fusion2/view.asp?MTU4NDM5MA==_10114329

12/28/11

Happy new year to all my favorite professionals!

I am so happy and grateful to have you in my life and in my network of pros.

I actually have a lot to be grateful for.

I am surrounded by the best and brightest professionals.

More and more of the right people show up at the perfect time, all the time.

When I am religious about writing in my gratitude journal every day, I have so many more things to be grateful for. (show journal)

I am amazed at how easily things fall into place when you let go and Allow.

Let me say that again to stress the point.

When you relinquish control to your higher power and trust that everything will work out for the best, you allow good things to show up in your life.

For me it usually arrives in the form of people…who give me ideas of new ways to make a difference.

When I finally figured out that I didn’t have to control every little thing, and when I finally let go and let my higher power drive…it always turns out better than my human brain could ever imagine.

I’m not saying its easy to just let go…it took me awhile, but it is so worth it!

Here is the line that I tell myself;

I don’t know what (this request) looks like,

but I know its going to be great,

and I can’t wait (to see what happens).

I am wishing you a very prosperous and happy 2012! You can do it! …Whatever that might be.

Since I’m still kinda new at this video thing, I’m curious to see if anyone is actually listening. To say thank-you for watching, I would like to extend a free 30 minute one on one coaching session to anyone who emails me with a comment, or posts one on my blog.

I look forward to helping you connect in the future.

This is Karin Conway, Your Connections Coach.

Until next time, Make it a great day…only you can make up your mind

Leave a Reply

