Who do you know…that needs a new website? Please refer them to me so I can help them out. Email me at KarinMConway@gmail.com with their contact information. I will set them up with a demo and price quote.

Karinconway's Blog

8/2/12 Press Release

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

I have exciting news for entrepreneurs!

I have been on a mission for a while now. I am always looking for products and services that can help smaller businesses who don’t have a huge marketing budget. On my quest to find a reasonably priced website for small business owners I used the following criteria;

*Easy to afford (I don’t think anyone should pay thousands of dollars for a website… Just seems wrong)

*Owners can make update themselves (yeah! You don’t have to wait for someone to ‘get around to it’ when they have bigger customers who take precedence over your small business)

*Business owner controls the site and will not get taken advantage of by a crazy webmaster. (It happened to me and apparently is common)

*So easy to create you can do it yourself. (no weird programming languages required) If you…

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

