Karin Conway Changing Energy 2013

English: permacultural aspect: co-operating ni...

English: permacultural aspect: co-operating niches at a small scale – photo made on an organic farm on the Swabian Mountains in Germany (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Karin Conway Changing Energy 2013  posted to Youtube 12/31/13  http://youtu.be/Gxdj_PfKWYo?t=2s

Hi, this is Karin Conway, your organic growth coach. Today is Dec 31st 2013. I am so glad this year is over with.

Today I want to talk about Changing energy, which can be very confusing…If you are experiencing some changing energy, I would recommend you just roll with it. Wait and see the good that can come from it before you make rash decisions and do things you may later regret. Usually it turns out for the best, although you may not be aware of it at the time.

I am so grateful for all the changing energy that has led me to be so free and happy now. I am surrounded by awesome people who don’t judge, but instead support things that I care about. I have had a lot of people come in and out of my life lately… some of them hurt a lot, took me by surprise, or maybe both. What I realized is that without their actions, I would have continued on and not made a change, so they did. I would still be stuck in the same old BS, except that my positive intentions triggered some kind of a shift to be around those people of similar energies.

Everything has shifted and changed this year. They said that 2013 was the year of change and man they were not kidding! I remember attending a beachside energy celebration on 12-12-12 and I was really looking forward to all the great changes that were coming in 2013. I had no idea there would be THAT much change coming. Apparently I needed to lose everything normal, comfortable and those I cared about most to be able to move forward and implement some REAL change. I am grateful to have survived the process and be completely free and ready to move forward into the future. (Breathe) It’s a scary process but very freeing and rewarding.

I am very excited about implementing some permaculture principles along with my fellow graduates of the VGI certification. We make a difference within the food movement and more and more people are starting to catch on which is really exciting.  Part of my plan is to work with children here and in other countries to implement a curriculum and teach them the joys of living green. (grow it, taste it, share permaculture, live sustainably and healthy) I’ve tried the method of dragging adults along the “healthy” path and realized that you can’t create healthy change if people aren’t ready. Children aren’t as narrow minded and I think this can be a perfect place for me to make a splash. Either way its gonna be one hell of a ride.

I’m glad you are on this journey with me and aren’t one of those who fell away. Thanks for your human caring.  I truly appreciate you being in my world!

TGIO 2013 (thank god its over!)

Karin Conway

Organic Growth Coach

KarinMConway@gmail.com

http://www.linkedin.com/in/karinconway

Blog:  http://www.KarinConway.com

Planting Seeds of Change

Comments
One Response to “Karin Conway Changing Energy 2013”
  1. May the year be filled with simple, slow moments that nourish your soul.

    Please join me for SERENDIPITOUS LIVING in the New Year http://wp.me/pP1C5-1f8

Leave a Reply

